Facebook Twitter Gplus RSS

The L.I.N.C team

Stacey Ryan, Math  @sryanalr


Iro Stefopoulou, English @iro_st


Dyane Smokorowski, Instructional Technology Coach @Mrs_Smoke


Andrea Friend, Science @andreafriendams


Mike Soskil, Instructional Technology Coach @msoskil


Livingstone Kegode @lkegode


Jairus Makambi @cheeryeducentre


Nefeli Stefopoulou, YouthSpark Winner and Ambassador @nef_stef


Tenae Alfaro, Math


Kelsey Buffo, Math


Tanya Cunningham @tanya_tanyac


Alexa Daily, Math


Vicki Foster, Art


Kevin Fox, Science


Shannon Hobbs, Librarian


Sarah Johnson, Social Studies and Student Council


Brent Jones, Administrator

Gina Miller, Student Publications 


Kyle Oyler, Math


Gentry Peltier, Student Council


Deb Regier, Administrator


Tanya Schroeder, Vocal Music


Shay Whetstone, Social Studies


Shannon Woods, Social Studies




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Home The L.I.N.C team